Parties & Receptions

Thursday October 10
9 PM-12 AM

Belltown Community Center
Opening Night Gala
I AM DIVINE


Friday October 11
6-8 PM

SLGFF Happy Hour reception
at Purr Cocktail Lounge
Before TEST


Friday October 11
11 PM

Party down at Pony with bold & beautiful Heklina and friends at "Knock-Off," free to SLGFF ticket & pass holders.
 


Saturday October 12
7-9 PM

SLGFF Happy Hour reception at Pony
Before Ian Bell's Reading Rainbow


Sunday October 13
6-8 PM

SLGFF Happy Hour reception at Diesel
After PIT STOP


Sunday October 13
9-11 PM

Reaching for the Moon Centerpiece reception at Pagliacci Pizza


Monday October 14
9-11 PM

Festival Reception at Saint John's 
After THE NEW BLACK


Tuesday October 15
9-11 PM

Festival Reception at The Lobby Bar 
After BIG GAY LOVE


Wednesday October 16
9-11 PM

Festival Reception at Wildrose 
After EASY ABBY


Thursday October 17
9-11 PM

Festival Reception at Julia’s
After RETURN TO GREY GARDENS


Friday October 18
9-11 PM

WHOOPI GOLDBERG PRESENTS MOMS MABLEY
Centerpiece reception at Il Fornaio Atrium Café


Saturday October 19
9-11 PM

STRANGER BY THE LAKE Centerpiece Reception at Gay City


Sunday October 20,
8:30-11 PM

Il Fornaio Atrium Café
Closing Night Gala
THE HAPPY SAD